Candidates - State Election

David Batt

David Batt

Candidate for Bundaberg

Email: bundaberg@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0490 697 056
Post: PO Box 390, Bundaberg QLD 4670

Matthew Derlagen

Matthew Derlagen

Candidate for Mundingburra

Email: mundingburra@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0417 708 482
Post: PO Box 99, Aitkenvale BC QLD 4814

Kerri-Anne Dooley

Kerri-Anne Dooley

Candidate for Redcliffe

Email: redcliffe@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0412 130 329
Post: PO Box 677, Redcliffe QLD 4020

Nick Elston

Nick Elston

Candidate for Ferny Grove

Email: fernygrove@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0473 743 335
Post: PO Box 2076, Keperra QLD 4054

Jamie Forster

Jamie Forster

Candidate for McConnell

Email: brisbanecentral@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0423 422 585
Post: PO Box 1218, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

Reg Gulley

Reg Gulley

Candidate for Murrumba

Email: murrumba@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0481 320 426
Post: PO Box 1, Deception Bay QLD 4508

Ian Kaye

Ian Kaye

Candidate for Greenslopes

Email: greenslopes@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0402 121 193
Post: PO Box 1127 Coorparoo DC QLD 4151

Cameron Leafe

Cameron Leafe

Candidate for Capalaba

Email: capalaba@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0429 489 620
Post: PO Box 1493, Capalaba QLD 4157

James Lister

James Lister

Candidate for Southern Downs

Email: Southerndowns@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0409 275 260
Post: PO Box 270, Stanthorpe QLD 4380

Sam Marino

Sam Marino

Candidate for Cairns

Email: cairns@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0409 660 461
Post: 209 Mulgrave Road, Bungalow QLD 4870

Jim McDonald

Jim McDonald

Candidate for Lockyer

Email: lockyer@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0422 362 661
Post: PO Box 88, Gatton QLD 4343

Clinton Pattison

Clinton Pattison

Candidate for Algester

Email: algester@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0403 427 397
Post: PO Box 1208, Browns Plains QLD 4118

Douglas Rodgers

Candidate for Rockhampton

Email: rockhampton@lnpq.org.au
Phone: TBA
Post: TBA

Casie Scott

Casie Scott

Candidate for Townsville

Email: townsville@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0432 453 225
Post: PO Box 2060, Townsville QLD 4810

Robert Shearman

Robert Shearman

Candidate for Cooper

Email: ashgrove@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0438 533 838
Post: PO Box 326, The Gap QLD 4061

Anthony Shorten

Anthony Shorten

Candidate for Toohey

Email: sunnybank@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0417 446 098
Post: PO Box 854, Archerfield BC QLD 4108

Jason Snow

Jason Snow

Candidate for Morayfield

Email: morayfield@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0410 227 348
Post: PO Box 811, Morayfield QLD 4506

Julie Talty

Julie Talty

Candidate for Springwood

Email: springwood@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0484 595 466
Post: PO Box 7099, Loganholme QLD 4129

Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

Candidate for D'Aguilar

Email: pinerivers@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0488 154 022
Post: PO Box 7235, Brendale QLD 4500

Michael Trout

Michael Trout

Candidate for Barron River

Email: barronriver@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0412 183 194
Post: PO Box 278, Edge Hill QLD 4870

Fiona Ward

Fiona Ward

Candidate for Bulimba

Email: bulimba@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0432 605 989
Post: PO Box 786, Morningside QLD 4170

Simone Wilson

Simone Wilson

Candidate for Pumicestone

Email: pumicestone@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0400 977 599
Post: PO Box 391, Bribie Island QLD 4507