2020 Queensland Election


How to Vote

Voting Locations

*Press the markers to check booth details*

Voting Location Name Voting Location Address
Bowen Early Voting Centre Bowen PCYC Cnr Queens Road & Hays Street, BOWEN, QLD Australia 4805
Clermont Early Voting Centre Community Centre Cnr Karmoo & Daintree Streets, Clermont, QLD Australia 4721
Collinsville Early Voting Centre Collinsville QGAP 64 Sonoma St, Collinsville, QLD Australia 4804
Moranbah Early Voting Centre Moranbah Community Centre Chapel 89 Mills Avenue, Moranbah, QLD Australia 4744
Returning Officer Burdekin Burdekin Office 93 Graham St, Ayr, QLD Australia 4807

Authorised by Lincoln Folo, Liberal National Party of Queensland, 281 Sandgate Road, Albion QLD 4010

Disclosure Warning: Commonwealth and State legislation require disclosure of gifts to registered political parties. Donations accumulating to $1,000 or more will be disclosed to the ECQ. For more information about gift threshold amounts and reporting periods contact the AEC (13 23 26 or www.aec.gov.au) for information about Commonwealth obligations and ECQ (1300 881 665 or www.ecq.qld.gov.au) about State obligations. Donations by individuals to registered political parties of between $2 and $1,500 in a financial year are tax deductible.