2020 Queensland Election


How to Vote

Voting Locations

*Press the markers to check booth details*

Voting Location Name Voting Location Address
Atherton Early Voting Centre St Mary the Virgin Anglican Church 36 Alice St, Atherton, QLD Australia 4883
Goondi Early Voting Centre Innisfail Tigers Soccer Club Leichhardt St, Goondi Bend, QLD Australia 4860
Ravenshoe Early Voting Centre Ravenshoe QGAP 27-29 Grigg Street, Ravenshoe, QLD Australia 4888
Returning Officer Hill QCWA 5 Plumb St, Tully, QLD Australia 4854

Authorised by Lincoln Folo, Liberal National Party of Queensland, 281 Sandgate Road, Albion QLD 4010

Disclosure Warning: Commonwealth and State legislation require disclosure of gifts to registered political parties. Donations accumulating to $1,000 or more will be disclosed to the ECQ. For more information about gift threshold amounts and reporting periods contact the AEC (13 23 26 or www.aec.gov.au) for information about Commonwealth obligations and ECQ (1300 881 665 or www.ecq.qld.gov.au) about State obligations. Donations by individuals to registered political parties of between $2 and $1,500 in a financial year are tax deductible.