2020 Queensland Election


How to Vote

Voting Locations

*Press the markers to check booth details*

Voting Location Name Voting Location Address
Blackbutt Early Voting Centre Blackbutt QGAP 69 Hart St, Blackbutt, QLD Australia 4306
Kilkivan Early Voting Centre Kilkivan QGAP 26 Bligh Street, KILKIVAN, QLD Australia 4600
Kingaroy Early Voting Centre Kingaroy Showground 31 Youngman St, Kingaroy, QLD Australia 4610
Returning Officer Nanango Nanango Showground 129 Drayton St, Nanango, QLD Australia 4615

Authorised by Lincoln Folo, Liberal National Party of Queensland, 281 Sandgate Road, Albion QLD 4010

Disclosure Warning: Commonwealth and State legislation require disclosure of gifts to registered political parties. Donations accumulating to $1,000 or more will be disclosed to the ECQ. For more information about gift threshold amounts and reporting periods contact the AEC (13 23 26 or www.aec.gov.au) for information about Commonwealth obligations and ECQ (1300 881 665 or www.ecq.qld.gov.au) about State obligations. Donations by individuals to registered political parties of between $2 and $1,500 in a financial year are tax deductible.