2020 Queensland Election


How to Vote

Voting Locations

*Press the markers to check booth details*

Voting Location Name Voting Location Address
Camooweal Early Voting Centre Camooweal QGAP Barkly Hwy, Camooweal, QLD Australia 4828
Charters Towers Early Voting Centre Charters Towers Office 15 Hodgkinson St, Charters Towers City, QLD Australia 4820
Cloncurry Early Voting Centre Cloncurry Shire Hall Meeting Room 38-46 Daintree St, Cloncurry, QLD Australia 4824
Normanton Early Voting Centre Normanton Shire Hall. 99 Landsborough Street, Normanton, QLD Australia 4890
Returning Officer Traeger Traeger Office Suite 5b/119 Camooweal St, Mount Isa, QLD Australia 4825

Authorised by Lincoln Folo, Liberal National Party of Queensland, 281 Sandgate Road, Albion QLD 4010

Disclosure Warning: Commonwealth and State legislation require disclosure of gifts to registered political parties. Donations accumulating to $1,000 or more will be disclosed to the ECQ. For more information about gift threshold amounts and reporting periods contact the AEC (13 23 26 or www.aec.gov.au) for information about Commonwealth obligations and ECQ (1300 881 665 or www.ecq.qld.gov.au) about State obligations. Donations by individuals to registered political parties of between $2 and $1,500 in a financial year are tax deductible.