Brisbane City Council

Cr Adrian Schrinner

Lord Mayor of Brisbane

Web: Click Here
Phone: 07 3403 4400
Address: GPO Box 2287, Brisbane QLD 4001

Cr Sandy Landers

Bracken Ridge Ward

Web: sandylanders.com.au
Email: brackenridge.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3667 6000
Address: 77 Bracken Street, Bracken Ridge QLD 4017

Cr Angela Owen

Calamvale Ward

Web: angelaowen.com.au
Email: calamvale.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3131 7022
Address: Shop 10, 168 Algester Road, Calamvale QLD 4116

Cr Vicki Howard

Central Ward

Web: vickihoward.com
Email: central.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 0254
Address: 5 Lamington Street, New Farm QLD 4005

Cr Ryan Murphy

Chandler Ward

Web: ryanmurphy.com.au
Email: chandler.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 1400
Address: Shop 8, 14 Millennium Boulevard, Carindale QLD 4152

Cr Fiona Cunningham

Coorparoo Ward

Web: fionacunningham.com.au
Email: coorparoo.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 2101
Address: Suite 6, 737 Logan Road, Greenslopes QLD 4120

Cr Lisa Atwood

Doboy Ward

Web: lisaatwood.com.au
Email:
 doboy.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 8800
Address: Shop 5, 1181 Wynnum Road, Cannon Hill QLD 4170

Cr Andrew Wines

Enoggera Ward

Web: andrewwines.com.au
Email: enoggera.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 2510
Address: 102 Samford Road (cnr Cole Street), Alderley QLD 4051

Cr David McLachlan

Hamilton Ward

Web: davidmclachlan.com.au
Email: hamilton.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 1095
Address: 42 Racecourse Road, Hamilton QLD 4007

Cr Krista Adams

Holland Park Ward

Web: kristaadams.com.au
Email: hollandpark.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 7791
Address: Shop 13, 1290 Logan Road, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122

Cr Steven Huang

MacGregor Ward

Web: stevenhuang.com.au
Email: macgregor.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 8500
Address: Ground Floor, 2072 Logan Road, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122

Cr Fiona Hammond

Marchant Ward

Web: fionaannhammond.com.au
Email: marchant.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 0707
Address: Level 1, 375 Hamilton Road, Chermside QLD 4032

Cr Tracy Davis

McDowall Ward

Web: tracydavis.com.au
Email:
 mcdowall.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 7690
Address: Shops 5 & 6, 271 Appleby Road, Stafford Heights QLD 4053

Cr Adam Allan

Northgate Ward

Web: adamallan.com.au
Email: northgate.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 2210
Address: Banyo Library, 284 St Vincents Road, Banyo QLD 4014

Cr Peter Matic

Paddington Ward

Web: petermatic.com.au
Email: paddington.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 2520
Address: 44 Latrobe Terrace, Paddington QLD 4064

Cr Kim Marx

Runcorn Ward

Web: kimmarx.com.au
Email: runcorn.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 0566
Address: BCC Sunnybank Centre, 121 Lister Street, Sunnybank QLD 4109

Cr Steven Toomey

The Gap Ward

Web: steventoomey.com.au
Email: thegap.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 1900
Address: 477 Waterworks Road, Ashgrove West QLD 4060

Cr James Mackay

Walter Taylor Ward

Web: jamesmackay.com
Email: waltertaylor.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 0005
Address: 70 Station Road, Indooroopilly QLD 4068

Brisbane City Council LNP Candidates

Kimberley Washington

LNP Candidate for Deagon Ward

Web: Click Here
Email: deagon@teamschrinner.com.au
Phone: 0447 900 960
Address: PO Box 96, Sandgate QLD 4017

Megan Piccardi

LNP Candidate for Wynnum Manly Ward

Web: Click Here
Email: wynnummanly@teamschrinner.com.au
Phone:0478 420 609
Address: Coming Soon

Nathaniel Jones

LNP Candidate for The Gabba Ward

Web: Click Here
Email: gabba@teamschrinner.com.au
Phone: 0431 689 021
Address: Coming Soon

Greg Adermann

LNP Candidate for Pullenvale Ward

Web: Click Here
Email: pullenvale@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0417 750 952
Address: Coming Soon

Sarah Hutton

LNP Candidate for Jamboree Ward

Web: Click Here
Email: jamboree@teamschrinner.com.au
Phone: 0492 850 155
Address: PO Box 646, Mt Ommaney QLD 4074

Roger Hooper

LNP Candidate for Forest Lake Ward

Web: Click Here
Email: forestlake@teamschrinner.com.au
Phone: 0467 085 172
Address: Coming Soon

Warren Craze

LNP Candidate for Moorooka Ward

Web: Click Here
Email: moorooka@teamschrinner.com.au
Phone: 07 3103 0567
Address: Coming Soon

Maurice Lane

LNP Candidate for Tennyson Ward

Web: Click Here
Email: tennyson@teamschrinner.com.au
Phone: 0423 045 100
Address: Coming Soon

Toby Moore

LNP Candidate for Morningside Ward

Web: Click Here
Email: morningside@teamschrinner.com.au
Phone: 0423 032 151
Address: Coming Soon