Federal LNP QLD Candidates

Frank Beveridge

Frank Beveridge

Candidate for Kennedy

Web: frankbeveridge.com.au

Email: kennedy@lnpq.org.au

Phone: 0458 754 589

Post: PO Box 899 Charters Towers QLD 4820

Brad Carswell

Brad Carswell

Candidate for Lilley

Web: bradcarswell.com.au

Email: brad.carswell@lnpq.org.au

Post: PO Box 940, Spring Hill QLD 4001

Olivia Roberts

Olivia Roberts

Candidate for Griffith

Email: griffith@lnpq.org.au

Julian Simmonds

Julian Simmonds

Candidate for Ryan

Web: julian4ryan.com.au

Email: ryan@lnpq.org.au

Phone: 0482 014 306

Post: PO Box 452, The Gap QLD 4061

Phillip Thompson OAM

Phillip Thompson OAM

Candidate for Herbert

Web: phillipthompsonoam.com.au/

Email: herbert@lnpq.org.au

Phone: 0497 814 158

Post: PO Box 820, Aitkenvale QLD 4814

Terry Young

Terry Young

Candidate for Longman

Email: longman@lnpq.org.au

Federal LNP QLD Senate Candidates

Paul Scarr

Paul Scarr

Senate Candidate for Queensland

Email: paul.scarr@lnpq.org.au
Post: PO Box 940, Spring Hill QLD 4001

Susan McDonald

Susan McDonald

Senate Candidate for Queensland

Email: susan.mcdonald@lnpq.org.au
Post: PO Box 940, Spring Hill QLD 4001

Gerard Rennick

Gerard Rennick

Senate Candidate for Queensland

Email: gerard.rennick@lnpq.org.au
Post: PO Box 940, Spring Hill QLD 4001

Ian MacDonald

Ian MacDonald

Senator for Queensland, Senate Candidate for Queensland

Web: senatormacdonald.org
Email: senator.ian.mcdonald@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4771 3066
Address: 131 Denham Street, Townsville QLD 4810
Post: PO Box 2185, Townsville QLD 4810

Nicole Tobin

Nicole Tobin

Senate Candidate for Queensland

Email: nicole.tobin@lnpq.org.au

Post: PO Box 545, Bungalow QLD 4870