Federal Queensland LNP Team

Karen Andrews

Minister for Industry, Science and Technology, Member for McPherson

Web: karenandrewsmp.com.au
Email: karen.andrews.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 5580 9111
Address: 47 Watts Drive, Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Post: PO Box 409, Varsity Lakes QLD 4227

Russell Bauer

Candidate for Oxley

Web: russellbauer.com.au
Email: oxley@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0490 387 681

Angie Bell

Candidate for Moncrieff

Web: angiebell.com.auEmail: moncrieff@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0448 171 711
Post: PO Box 142, Nobby Beach QLD 4218

Frank Beveridge

Candidate for Kennedy

Web: frankbeveridge.com.au
Email: kennedy@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0458 754 589
Post: PO Box 899, Charters Towers QLD 4820

Scott Buchholz

Assistant Minister for Roads and Transport, Member for Wright

Web: scottbuchholz.com.au
Email: scott.buchholz.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 5541 0150
Address: 21 William Street, Beaudesert QLD 4285
Post: PO Box 628, Beaudesert QLD 4285

Brad Carswell

Candidate for Lilley

Web: bradcarswell.com.au
Email: brad.carswell@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0417 764 517
Post: PO Box 1563, Toombul QLD, 4012

George Christensen

Member for Dawson

Web: georgechristensen.com.au
Email: george.christensen.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4944 0662
Address: 2/21 Milton Street, Mackay QLD 4740
Post: PO Box 1697, Mackay QLD 4740

Peter Dutton

Minister for Home Affairs, Member for Dickson

Web: peterdutton.com.au
Email: peter.dutton.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 3205 9977
Address: 3/199 Gympie Road, Strathpine QLD 4500
Post: PO Box 2012, Strathpine QLD 4500

Warren Entsch

Member for Leichhardt

Web: warrenentsch.com.au
Email: warren.entsch.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4051 2220
Address: 200 Mulgrave Road, Cairns QLD 4870
Post: PO Box 14, Bungalow QLD 4870

Trevor Evans

Member for Brisbane

Web: trevorevans.com.au
Email: trevor.evans.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 3862 4044
Address: 349 Sandgate Road, Albion QLD 4010
Post: PO Box 143, Albion QLD 4010

Luke Howarth

Member for Petrie

Web: lukehowarth.com.au
Email: luke.howarth.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 3284 8008
Address: 40 Hornibrook Esplanade, Clontarf QLD 4019
Post: PO Box 321, Clontarf Beach QLD 4019

Andrew Laming

Member for Bowman

Web: andrewlaming.com.au
Email: andrew.laming.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 3821 0155
Address: 10/32 Middle Street, Cleveland QLD 4163
Post: PO Box 8024, Cleveland QLD 4163

Michelle Landry

Assistant Minister for Children and Families, Member for Capricornia

Web: michellelandry.com.au
Email: michelle.landry.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4922 6604
Address: 159 Denison Street, Rockhampton QLD 4700
Post: PO Box 1919, Rockhampton QLD 4700

David Littleproud

Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources, Member for Maranoa

Web: davidlittleproud.com.au
Email: david.littleproud.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4662 2715
Address: 57 Cunningham Street, Dalby QLD 4405
Post: PO Box 641, Dalby QLD 4405

John McVeigh

Member for Groom

Web: johnmcveigh.com.au
Email: john.mcveigh.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4632 4144
Address: 216 Margaret Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350
Post: PO Box 777, Toowoomba QLD 4350

Ted O’Brien

Member for Fairfax

Web: tedobrien.com.au
Email: ted.obrien.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 5479 2800
Address: 17 Southern Drive, Maroochydore QLD 4558
Post: PO Box 1978, Maroochydore QLD 4558

Llew O’Brien

Member for Wide Bay

Web: llewobrien.com.au
Email: llew.obrien.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4121 2936
Address: 319 Kent Street, Maryborough QLD 4650
Post: PO Box 283, Maryborough QLD 4650

Ken O’Dowd

Member for Flynn

Web: kenodowd.com.au
Email: ken.o’dowd.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4972 5465
Address: 76 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
Post: PO Box 432, Emerald QLD 4720

Angela Owen

Candidate for Moreton

Web: angela4moreton.com.au
Email: moreton@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0411 818 950
Post: PO Box 8058, Sunnybank QLD 4109

Clinton Pattison

Candidate for Rankin

Web: clintonpattison.com.au
Email: rankin@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0403 427 397

Keith Pitt

Member for Hinkler

Web: keithpitt.com.au
Email: keith.pitt.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4152 0744
Address: 41 Woongarra Street, Bundaberg QLD 4670
Post: PO Box 535, Bundaberg QLD 4670

Stuart Robert

Assistant Treasurer, Member for Fadden

Web: robert.com.au
Email: stuart.robert.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 5500 5919
Address: 1/110 Brisbane Road, Labrador QLD 4215
Post: PO Box 733, Biggera Waters QLD 4215

Olivia Roberts

Candidate for Griffith

Web: oliviaroberts.com.au
Email: griffith@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0416 399 854
Post: PO Box 233, Coorparoo QLD 4151

Robert Shearman

Candidate for Blair

Email: blair@lnpq.org.au
Mobile: 0477 178 413
Post: PO Box 4374 Raceview QLD 4305

Julian Simmonds

Candidate for Ryan

Web: julian4ryan.com.au
Email: ryan@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0482 014 306
Post: PO Box 452, The Gap QLD 4061

Phillip Thompson OAM

Candidate for Herbert

Web: phillipthompsonoam.com.au
Email: herbert@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0497 814 158
Post: PO Box 820Aitkenvale QLD 4814

Bert van Manen

Member for Forde

Web: bertvanmanen.com.au
Email: bert.vanmanen.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 3807 6340
Address: 4/96 George Street, Beenleigh QLD 4207
Post: PO Box 884, Beenleigh QLD 4207

Ross Vasta

Member for Bonner

Web: rossvasta.com.au
Email: ross.vasta.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 3893 3488
Fax: 07 3893 3422
Address: 69 Clara Street, Wynnum QLD 4178

Andrew Wallace

Member for Fisher

Web: wallace4fisher.com.au
Email: andrew.wallace.mp@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 5493 5556
Address: 11/10 Lake Kawana Boulevard, Bokarina QLD 4575
Post: PO Box 1224, Buddina QLD 4575

Terry Young

Candidate for Longman

Web: terryyoung.com.au
Email: longman@lnpq.org.au
Phone: 0432 867 946
Post: PO Box 176, Morayfield QLD 4506

Federal LNP Senate Candidates

Paul Scarr

Senate Candidate for Queensland

Email: paul.scarr@lnpq.org.au
Post: PO Box 940, Spring Hill QLD 4004

Susan McDonald

Senate Candidate for Queensland

Email: susan.mcdonald@lnpq.org.au
Post: PO Box 940, Spring Hill QLD 4004

Gerard Rennick

Senate Candidate for Queensland

Email: gerard.rennick@lnpq.org.au
Post: PO Box 940, Spring Hill QLD 4004

Ian MacDonald

Senator for Queensland, Senate Candidate for Queensland

Web: senatormacdonald.org
Email: senator.ian.mcdonald@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4771 3066
Address: 131 Denham Street, Townsville QLD 4810

Amanda Camm

Senate Candidate for Queensland

Email: amanda.camm@lnpq.org.au
Post: PO Box 5097, Mackay MC QLD 4741

Nicole Tobin

Senate Candidate for Queensland

Email: nicole.tobin@lnpq.org.au
Post: PO Box 545, Bungalow QLD 4870

Federal LNP Senators

Amanda Stoker

Amanda Stoker

Senator for Queensland

Web: amandastoker.com.au
Email: senator.stoker@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 3001 8170
Address: Coming Soon
Post: GPO Box 228, Brisbane QLD 4001

Ian Macdonald

Ian Macdonald

Senator for Queensland

Web: senatormacdonald.org
Email: senator.ian.macdonald@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4771 3066
Address: 131 Denham Street, Townsville QLD 4810
Post: PO Box 2185, Townsville QLD 4810

Barry O'Sullivan

Barry O'Sullivan

Senator for Queensland

Web: barryosullivan.com.au
Email:
 senator.o’sullivan@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4638 7555
Address: 189 Hume Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350
Post: PO Box 3135, Toowoomba QLD 4350

James McGrath

James McGrath

Senator for Queensland

Web: jamesmcgrath.com.au
Email: senator.mcgrath@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 5441 1800
Address: Tenancy A, 2-4 Mitchell Street, Nambour QLD 4560
Post: PO Box 772, Nambour QLD 4560

Matthew Canavan

Matthew Canavan

Minister for Resources and Northern Australia, Senator for Queensland

Web: mattcanavan.com.au
Email: senator.canavan@aph.gov.au
Phone: 07 4927 2003
Address: 34 East Street, Rockhampton QLD 4700
Post: PO Box 737, Rockhampton QLD 4700